Heartland Controls

Not all products are represented in all areas. Please contact your local office for information on product availability in your area.

Serving the Heartland of the Nation

Our experienced sales engineers offer a variety of solutions from leading manufacturers in the following industries:

Process Control
Test & Measurement
Heat Trace, Heating, Temperature & Thermal Imaging
Power Industry
Oil & Gas
Analytical Solutions
Water & Wastewater Products

We are happy to assist with expert consultation and application support for the finest product lines in the field. Click on the tabs or industries above for information on the manufacturers we represent and links to their product offerings.

 

Effective January 1st, 2014, Heartland Controls is the new exclusive representative for OSECO rupture disks and explosion vents in the state of Michigan.  Please feel free to visit their website at www.oseco.com or contact us if we may be of assistance in any way.

Thanks for your continued support.

Joe Coatar
President
Heartland Controls
  Contact us at:
       
  Heartland Controls
P.O. Box 23065
Stanley KS 66283

Freight & Packages only:
7444 W. 162nd Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66085


Phone: 913-239-8805
Fax: 913-239-8806
   
Email: sales@heartland-controls.com
  CHICAGO (Mokena):
P.O Box 705
Frankfort IL 60423

Freight & Packages only:
19027 Jodi Road, Unit F
Mokena IL 60448


Phone Phone: 708-478-5210
Fax: 708-478-5211
   
Email Email: sales@heartland-controls.com


       
  WISCONSIN:
Jerry Mannion

Phone Phone: 262-251-8600
Fax: 262-251-8601
   
Email Email: jerry.mannion@heartland-controls.com

  INDIANA:
Dennis Fleming

Phone Phone: 574-842-2970
Fax: 574-842-2971
   
Email Email: dennis.fleming@heartland-controls.com
       
  ST. LOUIS:
Shannon Caldwell

Phone Phone: 636-536-9700
Fax: 636-536-9702
   
Email Email: shannon.caldwell@heartland-controls.com

  ST. LOUIS:
Paul Metzger

Phone Phone: 636-346-5952
   
Email Email: paul.metzger@heartland-controls.com

 

       
  TULSA:
Pete Dennehy

Phone Phone: 918-893-2828
Fax: 918-892-2829
   
Email Email: pete.dennehy@heartland-controls.com

  MICHIGAN:
Patrick Fitzgerald

Phone Phone: 269-221-8817
Fax: 708-478-5211
   
Email Email: patrick.fitzgerald@heartland-controls.com